Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) pcl
Bangkok: Sat 20-Jul-2019 04:35 (UTC+7)

BCCT Board of Directors 2019

BCCT held its Annual General Meeting and elected the 2019 Board of Directors on Thursday 24th January. Pictured from left (top row) are Vice-Chairman Andrew McBean (PKF Holdings), Billy Chomsakorn (British Airways), Gareth Davies (Fluxus), Stephen Frost (Bangkok International Associates), Treasurer Jonathan Fryer (Mazars). From left (seated) are Vice-Chairwoman Sarah Smith (Jamie's Italian), Pinyapa(Aime)Somphong (HLG), Chairman Chris Thatcher (Anglo-Thai Legal), Callie Bangyekan (GlaxoSmithKline), and Colin Hastings (The BigChilli). Directors absent from the photo are Vice-Chairman Simon Matthews (ManpowerGroup), Nick Smart (Tesco Lotus), David Cumming (Amari Watergate), Simon Landy MBE (Colliers International) and Carl Smith (Triumph Motorcycles).


Back to Previous Page Back to Previous Page