PCS Security and Facility Services Limited - Top Main Banner every page

BCCT Annual General Meeting Via Zoom

This event occurs in the past This event occurs in the past.
Date & Time: 27-Jan-2022 12:00   
Location: via Zoom
Member Cost: THB 0.00


BCCT members are invited to attend the BCCT Annual General Meeting from 12 noon to 1:30 pm on Thursday 27th January. The agenda is as follows:-

  1. To approve the draft minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 28th January 2021 (accessed here
  2. To conduct the ballot to elect the Board of Directors for 2022 (candidate profiles accessed here
  3. To receive the 2021 Annual Report (accessed here
  4. To adopt the audited 2021 Financial Statements (accessed in Thai & in English. The version signed by the BCCT Chair and Executive Director will be available soon)  
  5. To appoint an auditor for 2022
  6. Any other business

BCCT members have previously elected board directors through voting on the day at a physical AGM and advance votes. Due to the virtual nature of the AGM this year, voting will again be conducted online using ‘Election Runner’. Direct from ‘Election Runner’, the main representative in each member company will receive an invitation to vote. The voting is open once you have received the invitation. .


There are 16 candidates for election to the 8 available positions on the BCCT's Board of Directors for 2022. The first seven elected will serve 2 year terms. The 8th person elected will serve a one-year term

  1. MR. DAVID QUINE - Managing Director, YES Technologies (Thailand) Co Ltd
  2. MR. DAVID NORCROSS - CEO & Founder, Lexicon Business Communications
  3. MR. MARTIN HURLEY - General Manager, Lancaster Bangkok
  4. MR. PAUL COLES - Business Development Manager, NES Fircroft (Northern Engineering Services (Thailand) Co, Ltd)
  5. MAX SIMPSON - Chief Executive Officer, Steps
  6. MR. DAVID HAYES - Chairman & CEO, JAND Group Co., Ltd
  7. MS. WARAPORN MUPAISAN - Director, LawtonAsia Insurance Brokers Ltd.
  8. MS. ANN BELL - Managing Director, PCS Security and Facility Services Limited
  9. MRS. JANTIMA HIRAGA - Country Manager - Thailand, Pearson Education Indochina Co., Ltd.
  10. MR. GIORGIO GAMBA - Chief Executive Officer, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  11. MR. STEPHEN FROST - Consultant, ICR (Thailand) Limited
  12. MR. STEVE DUCKWORTH - Regional Growth Initiative Leader, Asia Pacific, ERM-Siam Co. Ltd.
  13. MR. KARL ST GEORGE - Chief Executive Officer, Axcel Electronics Thailand Co., Ltd
  14. MS. DONNA MOOLMAN - Head of Finance - South East Asia, Lucy Electric (Thailand) Limited 
  15. MS. RACHEL JONES - Head of Admissions, Bangkok Patana School
  16. MR. ROBIN SPENCER - CEO, Prudential Life Assurance (Thailand) PCL

One vote is permitted per company registered in Thailand. You may vote for a minimum of 3 and maximum of 8 candidates. If you have already voted and would like to change your vote please email - jina@bccthai.com. we will delete your first vote and ask you to vote again. BCCT staff cannot see whom you have voted for or make any specific amendments to your vote.

The deadline for voting is 12.30 pm on Thursday 27th January 2022 during the BCCT Annual General Meeting (AGM). The results of the election will be announced at the close of the meeting. To ensure fairness, the order in which 2022 BCCT Board candidates are listed above was determined by the BCCT Membership staff randomly drawing names out of a hat.