Bangkok Patana School - BCCT Sponsor 2019
Bangkok: Sat 22-Feb-2020 07:54 (UTC+7)
Bloomsbury International School Hatyai - Directory page

BCCT Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:    

Other ways to Search:

Search by Activity Type

List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

0 1 3 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Organisation Website
Safeguard Electronic Systems Ltd. (Thermatek) www.thermatek.co.uk
Samitivej Public Company Limited www.samitivejhospitals.com
Santa Fe (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.santaferelo.com
Sasin School of Management (of Chulalongkorn University) www.sasin.edu
Savills (Thailand) Limited www.savills.co.th
SawasdeeShop Co., Ltd. www.deemoney.com
ScandMedia Corp., Ltd. www.scandmedia.com
The School of Arts and Media, University of Salford -- Not Available --
SCL Nishimura www.siamcitylaw.com
Scottish Development International (Singapore) www.sdi.co.uk
Scuderia Toro Rosso S.p.A. www.tororosso.com
Seabra International Movers & Logistics Co., Ltd. www.seabramovers.co.th
Seasia Leadavation Center Company Limited www.seasiacenter.com
Securitas Security Guard (Thailand) Ltd. www.securitas.co.th
Securus Asia Ltd www.selectamark.co.uk
Sedgwick (Thailand) Limited www.sedgwick.com/th
Senior Aerospace (Thailand) Ltd. www.senior-thailand.com
Serenity Wines Asia Co.,Ltd. serenitywine.asia
Shahin Company Limited www.shahinjewelry.com
Shama Lakeview Asoke Bangkok www.shama.com
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok www.shangri-la.com/bangkok
Shell Company of Thailand Ltd. www.shell.co.th
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit www.sheratongrandesukhumvit.com / www.marriott.com/bkklc
Sheraton Samui Resort www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/usmss-sheraton-samui-resort
Shloka Events Co., Ltd www.shlokaevents.com
Shrewsbury International School Bangkok www.shrewsbury.ac.th
Shrimp Asia Company Limited www.shrimp-asia.com
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Pattaya www.siamatpattaya.com
Siam Costumes International Ltd. www.siamcostumes.com
Siam Knight Fund Management Securities Co Ltd www.skfm.com
Siam Piwat Co., Ltd. www.siampiwat.com
Siam Premier International Law Office Limited www.siampremier.com
Siam Real Estate Phuket Co., Ltd. www.siamrealestate.com
Siam Winery Commercial Company Limited www.siamwinery.com; www.spywinecooler.com; www.monsoonvalley.com
Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok www.sindhornmidtown.com
Sindicatum Sustainable Resources (Thailand) Co., ltd www.sindicatum.com and www.reneum.com
Single Market Ventures www.smv-online.com
Sinovest Enterprises Ltd. -- Not Available --
Sisaran Group Co., Ltd. www.sisaran.com
SnagR Ltd. www.snagr.co.th
SO Sofitel Bangkok www.so-sofitel-bangkok.com
Sodexo Thailand th.sodexo.com
Solids Handling And Process Engineering Co., Ltd. www.shape.cc
Solvay Peroxythai Limited www.solvay.com
Soneva Kiri Resort www.soneva.com
South Asia Law Co., Ltd. www.southasia-law.com
Spica Co., Ltd www.spica-siam.com
www.husqvarna.com/th
www.tigerbay.com
SpiceRoads Co., Ltd. www.spiceroads.com
Spirax Sarco (Thailand) Limited www.spiraxsarco.com
SPX Flow Technology (Thailand) Limited www.spxft.com
St Andrews International School Bangkok www.standrews.ac.th
St. Andrews International Schools www.standrews-schools.com
St. Mark's International School www.stmarks.ac.th
The St. Regis Bangkok www.stregisbangkok.com
St. Stephen's International School www.sis.edu
Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) pcl www.sc.com/th
Stein Consulting T/A Stein Personal & Corporate Planners -- Not Available --
Stephenson Harwood www.shlegal.com
Sterling Sensors UK Ltd www.sterlingsensors.co.uk
Storage Asia Co.,Ltd. www.i-store.co.th
The Sukhothai Bangkok www.sukhothai.com
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada swissotelbangkok.com
Synergy Health (Thailand) Ltd. www.steris-ast.com
Syntor Fine Chemicals Ltd. www.syntor.co.uk