Bangkok Patana School - Top Main Banner every page
Bangkok: Sun 26-May-2019 10:21 (UTC+7)
Harrow International School Bangkok - BCCT Sponsor 2019

BCCT Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:    

Other ways to Search:

Search by Activity Type

List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

3 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Organisation Website
Safeguard Electronic Systems Ltd. (Thermatek) www.thermatek.co.uk
Samitivej Public Company Limited www.samitivejhospitals.com
Santa Fe (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.santaferelo.com
Sasin School of Management (of Chulalongkorn University) www.sasin.edu
Savills (Thailand) Limited www.savills.co.th
SawasdeeShop Co., Ltd. www.sawasdeeshop.com
ScandMedia Corp., Ltd. www.scandmedia.com
Scottish Development International (Singapore) -- Not Available --
Seabra International Movers & Logistics Co., Ltd. www.seabramovers.co.th
Seal Superyachts Co.,LTD. www.seal-superyachts.com; www.superyacht.news
Securitas (Thailand) Limited www.securitas.co.th
Securus Asia Ltd www.selectamark.co.uk
Sedgwick (Thailand) Limited www.sedgwick.com/th
Senior Aerospace (Thailand) Ltd. www.senior-thailand.com
Seri Manop & Doyle Ltd. www.serimanop.com
Shama Lakeview Asoke Bangkok www.shama.com
Shamal Group Limited www.shamalae.com
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok www.shangri-la.com/bangkok
Shell Company of Thailand Ltd. www.shell.co.th
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit www.sheratongrandesukhumvit.com
www.luxurycollection.com/bangkok
Sheraton Samui Resort https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/usmss-sheraton-samui
Shloka Events Co., Ltd www.shlokaevents.com
Shrewsbury International School Bangkok www.shrewsbury.ac.th/riverside; www.shrewsbury.ac.th/city
Shrimp Asia Company Limited www.shrimp-asia.com
The Siam Cement Public Company Limited www.scg.com
Siam City Law Offices Limited www.siamcitylaw.com
Siam Costumes International Ltd. www.siamcostumes.com
Siam Knight Fund Management Securities Co Ltd www.skfm.com
Siam Piwat Co., Ltd. www.siampiwat.com
Siam Premier International Law Office Limited www.siampremier.com
Siam Real Estate Phuket Co., Ltd. www.siamrealestate.com
Siam S & Grace Co., Ltd. www.siamsgrace.com
Siam Winery Commercial Company Limited www.siamwinery.com; www.spywinecooler.com; www.monsoonvalley.com
Sindicatum Sustainable Resources (Thailand) Co., ltd www.sindicatum.com
Single Market Ventures www.smv-online.com
Sinovest Enterprises Ltd. -- Not Available --
Sisaran Group Co., Ltd. www.sisaran.com
SnagR Ltd. www.snagr.co.th
SO Sofitel Bangkok www.so-sofitel-bangkok.com
Sodexo Thailand th.sodexo.com
Solids Handling And Process Engineering Co., Ltd. www.shape.cc
Solvay Peroxythai Limited www.solvay.com
South Asia Law Co., Ltd. www.southasia-law.com
Spica Co., Ltd www.spica-siam.com
www.husqvarna.com/th
www.greenworkstools.biz
SpiceRoads Co., Ltd. www.spiceroads.com
Spirax Sarco (Thailand) Limited www.spiraxsarco.com
SPX Flow Technology (Thailand) Limited www.spxft.com
St. Andrews International Schools www.standrews-schools.com
St. Mark's International School www.stmarks.ac.th
The St. Regis Bangkok stregisbangkok.com
St. Stephen's International School www.sis.edu
Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) pcl www.sc.com/th
The Steakhouse Co Bar & Grill thesteakhouseco.com
Stephenson Harwood www.shlegal.com
Storage Asia Co.,Ltd. www.i-store.co.th
The Sukhothai Bangkok www.sukhothai.com
Surapon Foods Public Company Limited www.surapon.com
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada swissotelbangkok.com
Synergy Health (Thailand) Ltd. www.steris-ast.com
Syntor Fine Chemicals Ltd. www.syntor.co.uk