Bangkok International Preparatory & Secondary School - Top Main Banner every page Penner-Madison & Company Limited - Top Main Banner every page
Bangkok Patana School - Directory page

BCCT Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:       Other ways to Search: Search by Activity Type   List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Organisation Website
S Hotels & Resorts Public Company Limited www.shotelsresorts.com
Samitivej Public Company Limited www.samitivejhospitals.com
Sasin School of Management (of Chulalongkorn University) www.sasin.edu
Savills (Thailand) Limited www.savills.co.th
ScandMedia Corp., Ltd. www.scandmedia.com
Schappit Ltd. (Piota Apps) www.piota.co.uk
The School of Arts, Media & Creative Technology, University of Salford www.salford.ac.uk/salford-school-arts-media-and-creative-technology
SCL Nishimura & Asahi Limited www.nishimura.com/en
Scotsbridge Limited www.scotsbridge.net
Scottish Development International (Singapore) www.sdi.co.uk
SDLT Company Limited www.sdlt.asia
Seabra International Movers & Logistics Co., Ltd. www.seabramovers.co.th
Securitas Security Guard (Thailand) Ltd. www.securitas.co.th
Sedgwick (Thailand) Limited www.sedgwick.com/th
Senior Aerospace (Thailand) Ltd. www.senior-thailand.com
Serenity Wines Asia Co.,Ltd. serenitywine.asia
Shama Lakeview Asoke Bangkok www.shama.com
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok www.shangri-la.com/bangkok
Shell Company of Thailand Ltd. www.shell.co.th
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit www.sheratongrandesukhumvit.com / www.marriott.com/bkklc
Shrewsbury International School Bangkok www.shrewsbury.ac.th
Shrimp Asia Company Limited www.shrimp-asia.com
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Pattaya www.siamatpattaya.com
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok www.kempinski.com/Bangkok
Siam Legal (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.siam-legal.com
Siam Piwat Co., Ltd. www.siampiwat.com
Siam Premier International Law Office Limited www.siampremier.com
Siam Winery Commercial Company Limited www.siamwinery.com; www.spywinecooler.com; www.monsoonvalley.com
Simon GesmbH www.simon.at
Sindhorn Kempinski Hotel Bangkok www.kempinski.com/en/bangkok/sindhorn-hotel
Sindicatum Sustainable Resources (Thailand) Co., ltd www.sindicatum.com and www.reneum.com
Single Market Ventures www.smv-online.com
Sinovest Enterprises Ltd. -- Not Available --
SO/ Bangkok www.so-bangkok.com
Sodexo Thailand th.sodexo.com
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort www.sofitel.com/6184
Solids Handling And Process Engineering Co., Ltd. www.shape.cc
South Asia Law Co., Ltd. www.southasia-law.com
Spica Co., Ltd www.spica-siam.com
www.husqvarna.com/th
www.tigerbay.com
www.facebook.com/spicasiam
SpiceRoads Co., Ltd. www.spiceroads.com
Spirax Sarco (Thailand) Limited www.spiraxsarco.com
St Andrews International School Bangkok www.standrews.ac.th
St. Andrews International Schools www.standrews-schools.com
The St. Regis Bangkok www.stregisbangkok.com
St. Stephen's International School www.sis.edu
Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) pcl www.sc.com/th
Stephenson Harwood www.shlegal.com
Sterling Sensors UK Ltd. www.sterlingsensors.co.uk
The Sukhothai Bangkok www.sukhothai.com
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada swissotelbangkok.com
Syntor Fine Chemicals Ltd. www.syntor.co.uk