Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) pcl - Top Main Banner every page Shrewsbury International School Bangkok - Top Main Banner every page
Shrewsbury International School Bangkok - Directory page

BCCT Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:       Other ways to Search: Search by Activity Type   List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

4 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Organisation Website
R.W.T. International Law Office Co.,Ltd. www.rwtlaw.co.th
Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok www.radissonblu.com/plazahotel-bangkok
Raja's Fashions www.rajasfashions.com
RAKxa Wellness and Medical Retreat www.rakxawellness.com
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Bangkok Menam Riverside www.ramadaplazamenamriverside.com
Reallyenglish.com www.reallyenglish.com
Reed Tradex Co., Ltd. www.reedtradex.com
Regent's International School, Bangkok www.regents.ac.th
Regents International School Pattaya www.nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/pattaya
Rembrandt Hotel and Suites www.rembrandtbkk.com
Renaissance Pattaya Resort & Spa renaissancepattaya.com
Retail Asia Ltd. www.retail.asia
Rexor Technology Ltd. rexortechnologyltd.com
Ritta Company Limited www.ritta.co.th
The Ritz-Carlton, Koh Samui www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/koh-samui
Rivertrade Limited www.rivertrade.com
RLC Recruitment Co., Ltd. www.rlc-asia.com
RM Education Ltd rmresults.com
Robert Walters Recruitment (Thailand) Ltd. www.robertwalters.co.th
Rolls-Royce (Thailand) Ltd. www.rolls-royce.com
Rosewood Bangkok www.rosewoodhotels.com/en/bangkok
Royal Cliff Hotels Group www.royalcliff.com
www.peachthailand.com
Royal Lancaster London www.royallancaster.com
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers www.royalorchidsheraton.com
Royal Phuket Marina www.royalphuketmarina.com
Royal Varuna Yacht Club www.varuna.org
RSM (Thailand) Limited www.rsmthailand.com
Rugby School Thailand www.rugbyschool.ac.th