Bangkok International Preparatory & Secondary School - Top Main Banner every page Penner-Madison & Company Limited - Top Main Banner every page
Bangkok Patana School - Directory page

BCCT Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:       Other ways to Search: Search by Activity Type   List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Organisation Website
Pacific City Club www.pacificcityclub.com
Pacific Cross Health Insurance PCL www.pacificcrosshealth.com
Pall-Ex Group Ltd www.pallex.com
Pandrol (Thailand) Co.,Ltd www.pandrol.com
Park Hyatt Bangkok www.bangkok.park.hyatt.com
Pathumwan Princess Hotel www.pprincess.com
Pattaya Mail Publishing Co., Ltd. www.pattayamail.com
www.pattayablatt.com
www.chiangmai-mail.com
Pattaya Realty Co.,Ltd. www.pattayarealty.com
PCS Security and Facility Services Limited www.ocs.com/th/ and www.pcs.co.th
Pearson Education Indochina Co.,Ltd. www.pearson.com
The Peninsula Bangkok www.peninsula.com/bangkok
Pernod Ricard (Thailand) Ltd. www.pernod-ricard.com
Phuket Weddings And Events Co., Ltd. www.phuketweddingsevents.com
PKF Holdings (Thailand) Limited www.pkf.co.th
www.pkf.com
Pointer Asia Co., Ltd. www.pointer.co.th
Prem Tinsulanonda International School www.ptis.ac.th
Price Sanond Limited www.pricesanond.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers www.pwc.com/thailand
Primary Engineering Associates www.primary-engineering.co.th
Principal Asset Management Company Limited www.principal.th
ProjectsAsia Limited www.projectsasia.co.th
Promech Resources Co., Ltd. www.promechresources.com
www.manitouthai.com
PRTR Recruitment Co.,Ltd. (Head Office) www.prtr.com
Prudential Life Assurance (Thailand) PCL www.prudential.co.th
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G www.pullmanbangkokhotelg.com
PZ Cussons (Thailand) Ltd. www.pzcussons.com