Brighton College International School, Bangkok - Top Main Banner every page

BCCT Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:       Other ways to Search: Search by Activity Type   List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

4 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Organisation Website
Pacific Cross Health Insurance PCL www.pacificcrosshealth.com
Pacific Prime Consultant Ltd www.pacificprime.co.th
Pall-Ex Group Ltd www.pallex.com
Pandrol (Thailand) Co.,Ltd www.pandrol.com
Panphos Co., Ltd. www.panphos.com
Park Hyatt Bangkok www.bangkok.park.hyatt.com
Pathumwan Princess Hotel www.pprincess.com
Pattana Golf Club & Resort www.pattana.co.th
Pattaya Mail Publishing Co., Ltd. www.pattayamail.com
www.pattayablatt.com
www.chiangmai-mail.com
Pattaya Realty Co.,Ltd. www.pattayarealty.com
PCS Security and Facility Services Limited www.ocs.com/th/ and www.pcs.co.th
Pearson Education Indochina Co.,Ltd. www.pearson.com
The Peninsula Bangkok www.peninsula.com/bangkok
Pernod Ricard (Thailand) Ltd. www.pernod-ricard.com
Phuket Dream Co., Ltd. www.phuketdreamcompany.asia
Pilz South East Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd www.pilz.com
Piota Apps www.piota.co.uk
PKF Holdings (Thailand) Ltd. www.pkfthailand.asia
PMR (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.pmrthailand.com
Pointer Asia Co., Ltd. www.pointer.co.th
Prem Tinsulanonda International School www.ptis.ac.th
Price Sanond Limited www.pricesanond.com
Primary Engineering Associates www.primary-engineering.co.th
Principal Asset Management Company Limited www.principal.th
ProjectsAsia Limited www.projectsasia.co.th
Promech Resources Co., Ltd. www.promechresources.com
www.manitouthai.com
PRTR Recruitment Co.,Ltd. (Head Office) www.prtr.com
Prudential Life Assurance (Thailand) PCL www.prudential.co.th
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G www.pullmanbangkokhotelg.com
PwC Thailand www.pwc.com/thailand
PZ Cussons (Thailand) Ltd. www.pzcussons.com