Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) pcl - Top Main Banner every page Shrewsbury International School Bangkok - Top Main Banner every page
Shrewsbury International School Bangkok - Directory page

BCCT Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:       Other ways to Search: Search by Activity Type   List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

4 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Organisation Website
Cambridge University Press www.cambridge.org
Capella Bangkok -- Not Available --
Captain Hook's Smoke House Co., Ltd chsmokehouse.com
Carabao Tawandang Co., Ltd. www.carabao.co.th
Carlton Hotel Bangkok Sukhumvit www.carltonhotel.co.th
Cataclean Global Ltd www.cataclean.com
Cathcart Associates Asia Recruitment Limited www.cathcartassociates.co.th
CBRE (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.cbre.co.th
Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorld www.centarahotelsresorts.com
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin centarahotelsresorts.com/centaragrand/chbr
Central Food Retail Company Limited www.tops.co.th
Centre Point www.centrepoint.com
Chandler MHM Limited www.chandlermhm.com
Change Works Ltd. www.changeworksltd.co.th
Chapman Taylor (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.chapmantaylor.com
Charter International School www.charter.ac.th
Check-6 (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.checksix.com
The Chillington Tool (Thailand) Co., Ltd www.chillingtontool.com
www.ralphmartindale.co.uk
Chiva-Som International Health Resorts Co.,Ltd. www.chivasom.com
City & Guilds www.cityandguilds.com
CJ Advisory Company Limited www.cj-advisory.com
Clean Air (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.cleanairthailand.com
Cleantech Solar www.cleantechsolar.com
Clyde & Co LLP www.clydeco.com
CM2L Limited -- Not Available --
Coats Thread (Thailand) Ltd. www.coats.com
Colliers Thailand www.colliers.com
Comcon Services (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.comcon.co.th
COMO Point Yamu Phuket comohotels.com/pointyamu
Conrad Bangkok www.conradbangkok.com
Constant Energy Services (Thailand) Co. Ltd. www.constantenergy.net
Consultancy Academy www.consultancyacademy.com / www.wctcoltd.com
Consulting Analysis (Thailand) Co., Ltd. -- Not Available --
Cormix International Ltd. www.cormix.com
Cornerstone Management Company Limited www.cornerstonemgmnt.com
Covco (H.K.) Limited www.Covco.net
CQ Leadership Consulting, LLC www.leadwithcq.com
Crowe UK. LLP www.crowe.co.uk
Crown Worldwide Group www.crownworldwide.com
CSL www.csl-asia.com
Cushman & Wakefield Services (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.cushmanwakefield.com
CXC Global (Thailand) Company Limited www.cxcglobal.com