Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) pcl - Top Main Banner every page Shrewsbury International School Bangkok - Top Main Banner every page
Shrewsbury International School Bangkok - Directory page

BCCT Member Directory
search by Company Name


Search by any part of a Company Name:       Other ways to Search: Search by Activity Type   List All Activity Types

A-Z Member Directory
Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details.
NewMember denotes New Member.

4 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Organisation Website
Baker & McKenzie Ltd. www.bakermckenzie.com
Baker Tilly Thailand Ltd www.bakertilly.co.th
Bangkok Anti Aging Co., Ltd. www.bangkok-antiaging-intl.com
Bangkok Bank Public Company Limited www.bangkokbank.com
Bangkok Global Law Offices Limited www.bgloballaw.com/
Bangkok Hospital www.bangkokhospital.com
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya www.bangkokpattayahospital.com
Bangkok Hospital Phuket www.phukethospital.com
Bangkok International Preparatory & Secondary School www.bkkprep.ac.th
Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen's Park bangkokmarriottmarquis.com
Bangkok Patana School www.patana.ac.th
Bangkok Ranch Public Company Limited www.br-brgroup.com
Banyan Tree Bangkok www.banyantree.com
BASIS International School Bangkok www.basis.ac.th
BDO Thailand www.bdo.th
The Beaumont Partnership www.thebeaumontpartnership.com
BELFOR (THAILAND) LTD www.belfor.com
Belmond Ltd. www.belmond.com/eastern-and-oriental-express
Belzona Polymerics Limited www.belzona.com
Ben Line Agencies (Thailand) Ltd. www.benlineagencies.com
Benham and Reeves Residential Lettings (Singapore) Pte Ltd. www.brlets.co.uk
Berkeley Group - Bangkok www.berkeleygroup.co.uk
Berlitz Bangkok Ltd. www.berlitz.co.th
The BigChilli Co., Ltd. (Head Office) www.thebigchilli.com
Bishop Sports & Leisure Ltd. www.bishopsport.co.uk
BJK Engineering Co., Ltd. -- Not Available --
BlueStar AMG www.bluestar-amg.com
BMRS Asia Co.,Ltd. www.bmrs-asia.com
BNH Medical Centre Co., Ltd. www.bnhhospital.com
BNL (Thailand) Limited www.bnl-bearings.com
Boots Retail (Thailand) Ltd. www.th.boots.com
BP - Castrol (Thailand) Limited www.castrol.com.th
Brighton College International School, Bangkok www.brightoncollege.ac.th
Brink's Security (Thailand) Ltd. www.brinks.co.th
British Airways PLC www.ba.com
British Chamber of Commerce Thailand members.bccthai.com
British Club Bangkok www.britishclubbangkok.org
The British Community in Thailand Foundation for the Needy (BCTFN) www.ploenchitfair.org
British Council www.britishcouncil.or.th
British International School, Phuket www.bisphuket.ac.th
www.facebook.com/bisphuket
British Study Centres www.british-study.com
Broadbent (Thailand) Ltd. www.broadbent.co.uk
Broadhurst (Pacific) Co., Ltd. www.broadhurstbkk.com
Bromsgrove International School Thailand www.bromsgrove.ac.th
BSI Group (Thailand) Co., Ltd. www.bsigroup.com/en-th
BT in Thailand www.globalservices.bt.com
BTS Group Holdings Public Company Limited www.btsgroup.co.th
Budget Car and Truck Rental www.budget.co.th
Bumrungrad International www.bumrungrad.com